• Instagram

5 Brands Worth Watching!

6/8/20



Everyone these days is constantly purchasing from big-named corporate brands. From Brandy Melville to Urban Outfitters, these large brands make clothing that you’d find in every teenager's closet. These however, are a few up and coming brands worth talking about (and they were created by some badass women!). Below are five incredible brands that we think deserve more recognition!



Lolita Jade, created by Lola Keyser, is an adorable online shop that sells handmade bags to fashion icons such as Devon Lee Carlson (@devonleecarlson), Kelsey Calemine (@fatherkels), and Frankie Stark (@frankiebstark). You can find these amazing Lolita Jade bags at @lolitajadeusa on Instagram!





4 U ONLY USA, founded by Olivia Joslin, is a super cool clothing brand selling bedazzled tanks, bandana tops, graffiti-ridden jeans, and repurposed Dickies. Mackenzie Ziegler (@kenzie), Emily Skinner (@emilyskinner), and Eden Mccoy (@edenmccoy) have all been spotted wearing clothes by 4 U ONLY USA. You’ll find these gorgeous clothes at @4uonlyusa on Instagram.





Cool Is A Construct is a clothing company focused on ethically producing their clothes within New York. They sell a variety of floral print tops and dresses that are a combination of “Parisian meets NYC” style. Maddie Ziegler (@maddieziegler) and Rydel Lynch (@rydellynch) have been seen wearing floral dresses from Cool Is A Construct. You can check out their brand at @coolisaconstruct on Instagram.





SPIT SPIT is a brand dedicated to making quality clothing and encouraging consumers to stop purchasing from fast fashion brands. They’re currently selling handmade knit cardigans and mock necks. SPIT SPIT clothing hasn’t been seen on any notable fashion influencers yet, but we’re sure everyone will be wearing their clothes soon enough. Since we know you’re dying to buy from SPIT SPIT, you can find their amazing clothing at @spitspit.cum on Instagram!





Dipped In Blue Bikinis is an online swimwear store. Created by Frankie Stark (@frankiebstark) and Konoka Smith (@konokasmith), Dipped In Blue Bikinis has gotten quite a bit of attention for their incredibly cute suits! Their bikinis come in a range of styles, prints, and sizes. Top fashion icons have been seen wearing Dipped In Blue Bikinis including Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner), Bella Hadid (@bellahadid), and Madison Beer (@madisonbeer). You can find these darling bikinis at @dippedinbluebikinis on Instagram!



The brands above are our top five small brands to watch for. You should definitely check them all out and support smaller businesses, especially during this time!!



Written By Charlie Slan


  • Instagram
  • TikTok
  • Spotify

SATURDAZE MAGAZINE